2018 Talent in Logistics Award Winners

2018 saw an incredibly high standard of entries across all categories, which made for a brilliant night of recognition and celebration for those that keep the logistics industry and the country, moving every day.

All of the winners are exceptional within our industry.

No matter what their role, they have demonstrated that they are making a positive difference to their business and helping to secure and promote future skills in transport and logistics.


LGV Driver of the Year 2018

Paul Ibbotson
Matthew Kibble Transport Ltd

Warehouse Manager of the Year 2018

Mark Briscoe
Unipart Logistics

LGV Instructor of the Year 2018

Nicky Hanson
2 Start Ltd

LGV Driver Training Provider Of The Year 2018

Martin’s Driver Training

Driver CPC Instructor of the Year 2018

Nigel Monk
Specialist Training & Consultancy Services Ltd

Apprentice of the Year 2018

Sam Smith
Greenshields Cowie & Co. Ltd.

Training Manager of the Year 2018

Lucy Orchiston
Euro Car Parts Ltd

Training Team of the Year 2018

Wincanton Health, Safety, Driver Training & Development Team (Coop Contract)

Lifetime Contribution Award 2018

Andy Kaye
Bis Henderson Group

Driver CPC Training Provider Of The Year 2018

Pertemps Driver Training

Transport Manager of the Year 2018

Andrea Gardner
Bullet Express

Forklift Training Provider of the Year 2018

Small Training Solutions

Training Programme of the Year 2018

Fleet Source
Terrorism Risk Incident Prevention CPC Training

Health & Safety Leader of the Year 2018

Beverley Knight

Share via