2019 Talent in Logistics Award Winners

Best Place to Work

Sainsbury’s Argos

Sponsored by: NFU Mutual Corporate Insurance

Collaboration in People Development

Tesco, Scania Training & South Essex College

Sponsored by: RTITB

Forklift Operator of the Year

Kris Scarborough – Wilko

Sponsored by: UniCarriers UK

Industry Ambassador of the Year

Bethany Fovargue – NOVUS

Sponsored by: Microlise Limited

Innovation in Recruitment

Kuehne + Nagel

Sponsored by: Indeed UK

Innovative Training Programme

AO Logistics

Sponsored by: National Register of LGV Instructors

Inspirational Leader of the Year

Michael Price – Clipper Logistics

Sponsored by: The Institute of Leadership & Management

Instructor of the Year

Matthew Brooks – Rock City Stage Crew

Sponsored by: JJX Logistics

LGV Driver of the Year

Alex Hudson – JJX Logistics

Rising Star of the Year

Tienne Oates – Wincanton

Sponsored by: Think Logistics

Training Provider of the Year

GTG Training

Sponsored by: MA System

Training Team of the Year

Eddie Stobart

Sponsored by: How’s My Driving

Share via